| Nice video [message #265152] |
Fr, 12 Mai 2006 19:26 |
|
http://www.sevenheaven.org/wordpress/2006/which-hogwarts-boy -is-gay/
Watch it and try to answer the question!
|
|
|
| Re: Nice video [message #265154 ] |
Fr, 12 Mai 2006 19:28 |
|
GoodTroll wrote:
> http://www.sevenheaven.org/wordpress/2006/which-hogwarts-boy -is-gay/
> Watch it and try to answer the question!
Well, since the song ends, "Ok, they're all gay", I'm guessing it's all?
Catherine Johnson.
--
fenm at cox dot net
Right now you are reading my .sig quote.
|
|
|
| Re: Nice video (Caution opening site) [message #265253 ] |
So, 14 Mai 2006 17:05 |
|
"Fish Eye no Miko" <fisheye [at] deadmoon.circus> writes:
>GoodTroll wrote:
>> http://www.sevenheaven.org/wordpress/2006/which-hogwarts-boy -is-gay/
>> Watch it and try to answer the question!
>
>Well, since the song ends, "Ok, they're all gay", I'm guessing it's all?
The slash writers would be happy...
Warning, the site tried had some popups which looked like they were
trying to install stuff on your computer.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gLeYjr5vi0o
might be safer.
--
May no harm befall you,
flip
Ich habe keine Ahnung was das bedeutet, oder vielleicht doch?
In my email replace SeeEmmYou.EeeDeeYou with CMU.EDU
|
|
|
| Re: Nice video (Caution opening site) [message #265266 ] |
So, 14 Mai 2006 22:52 |
|
"Philip Lewis" <flip+ [at] andrew.SeeEmmYou.EeeDeeYou> ha scritto:
> Warning, the site tried had some popups which looked like they were
> trying to install stuff on your computer.
no no no...there is no one popup!
:-(
|
|
|
| Re: Nice video (Caution opening site) [message #265339 ] |
Mo, 15 Mai 2006 19:40 |
|
"Marika" <marika.belli [at] email.it> writes:
>"Philip Lewis" <flip+ [at] andrew.SeeEmmYou.EeeDeeYou> ha scritto:
>
>> Warning, the site tried had some popups which looked like they were
>> trying to install stuff on your computer.
>
>no no no...there is no one popup!
Well, he original site posted tried several popups, but my browser
blocked several. There was another popup (possibley flash based) that
show up and said: "This software has been scanned and is 100% virus
free. Install it?" (or something similar)
That was the suspicious one.
--
May no harm befall you,
flip
Ich habe keine Ahnung was das bedeutet, oder vielleicht doch?
In my email replace SeeEmmYou.EeeDeeYou with CMU.EDU
|
|
|